Contact Us

Club Contacts    North West Zone    Northern Zone    Southern Zone 


Administration
Grada Andrews
PO Box 1005
Launceston  7250
Ph. 0438 568 041
Email: sec@pcat.org.au 


Board
Chair Erin Hunn 0418 124 092 erin_hunn1@bigpond.com
Treasurer/Insurance   Trici Hankin 0419 115 018 treasurer@pcat.org.au
  Karen Pearce   kpearce6@gmail.com
  Josh Nast 03 6332 7342 josh.nast@gmail.com
  Clyde Russell 0437 622 448 clyderussell@hotmail.com
  Katherine Drake           0408 508 734            drakez1@bigpond.com
Chief Coach Tania Walsh   tania.walsh@education.tas.gov.au
NWZ Delegate Russell Furzer    
NZ Delegate John Cassidy    
SZ Delegate Phil Monty    

 


Member Protection Information Officers
Kylee Pearn 0419 384 433
Phyllis Fairhurst                 0405 961 044         
Philippa Morgan