NORTHERN ZONE

Title Name Mobile   Email
Chairperson Alana Blackman 0409 704962 alanablackman@gmail.com
Vice Chair Casual Vacancy    
Visiting Comm. Debra Johnson 428571246 sdejohnson@yahoo.com.au
Zone Secretary Sandy Olendrowsky 0408 789 391 sandy.gordon@stategrowth.tas.gov.au
Zone Treasurer Cristy Hall   Cristy.08.74@gmail.com
Chief Coach Hayley Atkins 0488 657 092 hayley.atkins5@gmail.com
Chief Coach Alana Blackman 0409 704962 alanablackman@gmail.com
Chief Coach Marisa Hall   marisahall@bigpond.com
Test Coordinator Hayley Atkins 0488 657 092 hayley.atkins5@gmail.com
Zone Delegates Tania Walsh 0427 505 519 tania.walsh@education.tas.gov.au
BIRRALEE Inc      
District Com. Ros Rees 0457 737 791 bdpcdc1@gmail.com
Secretary Ellen Towns 0417 374 022 bdpcsecretary1@gmail.com
Treasurer Brendan Leys 0418 180 381 btleys@gmail.com
DELORAINE Inc           deloraineponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Cristy Hall 0428 819 860 Cristy.08.74@gmail.com
Secretary  Tanya King 0409 452 642 tanyaking01@gmail.com
Treasurer Alana Atkins 0418 382 302 alanadawnatkins@gmail.com
FLINDERS ISLAND      
District Com. Josephine Cox 0447593665 pauljosbj@bigpond.com
Secretary Kelly Devlin 0437270881 devlinkelly5@gmail.com
Treasurer Claire Nicholl 0488439692 clairelouise@gmail.com
LAUNCESTON Inc     lprc@bigpond.com
District Com. Lucy Glover  0409 939 655  lucindahawk@hotmail.com
Secretary Rebecca Brooks 0457571969 lprc@bigpond.com
Treasurer Jodie Knowles 0408 393 432 lprc@bigpond.com
LILYDALE Inc     lilydalepc@gmail.com
District Com.  Tania Walsh 0427 505 519 tania.walsh@education.tas.gov.au
Secretary Lisa O'Rourke 0447720297  
Treasurer Karen Gale 0419118922 karen@brookshouse.net
MIDLANDS Inc     midlandsponyclub1@gmail.com
District Com.  Jo Bradley 0409 973 776 jo@bradleyag.com.au
Secretary Chloe Lyne 0408 397 393 Chloe@cpdelivery.com.au
Treasurer Sarah Johnston 0407 048 806 eskfarm@activ8.net.au
NORTH EASTERN Inc     neponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Kylie Hall 0419585630 kylie@burnshall.net
Secretary Helen McGregor 0400 961 745 sghrmcgregor@hotmail.com
Treasurer

Steven McGregor

John O'Leary

0407 532 220 sghrmcgregor@hotmail.com
TASMANIAN  Inc      
District Com. Pip Ebbelaar 0409 237 193 plebbelaar@bigpond.com
Secretary Lucie Peddie 0407231500 peddiejl@westvic.com.au
Treasurer Kirsty Scott 0418 931 343 akscott@kaasptyltd.com.au
WEST TAMAR Inc     westtamarponyclub@outlook.com.au
District Com. Donna Griffiths 0400 160 645 horsegal@internode.on.net
Secretary Lee- Anne Dowling 0455871110 Wayne.dowling@bigpond.com
Treasurer Ashleigh Dowling 0437756231 ashleigh.dowling@hotmail.com

 

 

 

SOUTHERN ZONE

Title Name Mobile   Email
Chairperson Debbie Allanby   debbie.allanby@sorell.rh.com.au
Visiting Commissioner Erin Hunn 0418 124 092 erin_hunn1@bigpond.com
Minute Secretary Debbie Hutchinson 0419 110 169 dhutchinson@live.com.au
Treasurer Trici Hankin 0419 115 018 mnt.hankin@bigpond.com
Chief Coach Sarah Cotton 0406 914 59 Untouchable_poison@hotmail.com
Chief Coach Liz Elliot 0429 007 602 monique_1@bigpond.com
Chief Coach  Meegan Daun 0407 123 319 parklandsequestriancentre@gmail.com
Test Coordinator Gaylene Brouwer 0429 654 336 gaylenesbrew@gmail.com
Zone Delegate Trici Hankin 0419 115 018 mnt.hankin@bigpond.com
BRIGHTON & SOUTHERN MIDLANDS   brightonponyclub01@gmail.com
District Com Sarah Cotton 0406 914 59 Untouchable_poison@hotmail.com
Secretary  Dannika Housego 0499 171 091 dannika_flasch@hotmail.com
Treasurer Karin Langford 0406 023 970 Kas.l.64@hotmail.com
D’ENTRECASTEAUX     dentpc@hotmail.com
District Com. Caitlin Fife 0408 818 866 caitlinfife@outlook.com
Secretary Laura Minima 0428674582 lauraminami@yahoo.com.au
Treasurer Laura Minima 0428674582 lauraminami@yahoo.com.au
DERWENT Inc      
District Com. Debbie Hutchinson 0419 110 169 dhutchinson@live.com.au
Secretary  Peta Jelkic 0408 611 530 pj.jelkic@bigpond.com
Treasurer Jess Halton 0416 156 441 jess.crane@hotmail.com
HOBART & DISTRICT Inc     hdponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Jo Fish 0418 995 314 Oatlandsbp@bigpond.com
Secretary Claire Reid 0418549597 clarer@taspharm.com.a
Treasurer Jo Fish 0418 995 314 Oatlandsbp@bigpond.com
HUNTINGFIELD Inc     huntingfield@netspace.net.,au
District Com Robyn Pearshouse 0414 252 258 robynandrob@internode.on.net
Secretary Kim Creef 0408229465 Redkimbolewis@yahoo.com.au
Treasurer Katherine Drake 0408 508 734 Drakez1@hotmail.com.au
HUON DISTRICT Inc      huonpony@gmail.com
District Com. Karen McCall 0439 978 290 Karenmaccall2@bigpond.com
Secretary Renee Vanson 0417 535 112  
Treasurer Liz Walch 0409 969 966 liz@cppm.com.au
MONMOUTH Inc     monmouthponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Sue Goldfinch 0404728969 sue.goldfinch@me.com
Secretary Lynsey McLeod 0488008880 lynsey@fillyandco.com.au
Treasurer Fiona Breen 0407 178 826 fbreen@me.com


NORTH WEST ZONE

Title Name Mobile   Email
Chairperson Kylie Bramich 0400 650 236 Kyliebramich2@gmail.com
Visiting  Com. Kylie Bramich    
Secretary Sue Andrzeiczak   nwzonesec@gmail.com
Treasurer Cheryl Fuller 0458 888 040 cherylfuller28@bigpond.com
Chief Coach Jean Treloar 6491 1459 jeantrel@bigpond.net.au
Chief Coach      
Chief Coach      
Test Coordinator Jean Treloar    
Zone Delegate Karen Pearce 0409 254 556 kpearce6@gmail.com
CIRCULAR HEAD Inc      
District Com. Leighton Poke 0438 501 262 jenny@smithtonnursery.com.au
Secretary Sharon Fowlie 0418 680 808 steveandsharon1@bigpond.com
Treasurer Jenny Poke 0438 501 262 jenny@smithtonnursery.com.au
FERNPARK Inc     fernparkponyclub@outlook.com
District Com. Andy deKaste 0419 535 014 andydekaste@gmail.com
Secretary Beth Beamish 0437 013 431 Beth_trav@yahoo.com
Treasurer Linda Stirling 0488 178 235 lstirling@bigpond.com
INGLIS Inc     tabithadun@hotmail.com
District Com. Josh Groenewege 0488350188 josh@groenewegeelectrical.com.au
Secretary Yvonne Townsend 0427875673 yhtownsend@gmail.com
Treasurer Catherine Furzer 0425289227 crumpettytree@hotmail.com
KENTISH Inc      
District Com.      
Secretary Melody Walsh 0425304610 mawalsh1975@hotmail.com
Treasurer  Lydia Rigby 0439 380 980 rigbylydia@gmail.com
KING ISLAND            
District Com. Anita Poulsen 0499 686 942 kullinjah@activ8.net.au
Secretary Geraldine Davis 0429 611 393 geraldinedavis2@bigpond.com
Treasurer Jeanette Eelman 0436 472 214 jeanette8362925@gmail.com
LEVEN Inc      
District Com. Jodi Hutchins 0417 340 757 j.hutchins4@bigpond.com
Secretary Leanne Stones 0498436105 leanne.stones@education.tas.gov.au
Treasurer Jo Conroy 0437 566 227 jo.conroy4@gmail.com
MERSEY VALLEY Inc     merseyvalleyponyclub@gmail.com
District Com. Carole Coates 0408 272 677 carolecoates17@gmail.com
Secretary Heidi Behrens 0418 123 325 Heidi@behrens.com.au
Treasurer Tracey Maney 0438 503 776 Traceymaney2@bigpond.com

 

 

© 2015 Pony Club Australia